follow us on

Here Are Your 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) Performers

Among the 12 groups lighting up the stage are aespa, ENHYPHEN, ITZY, NCT 127, Stray Kids, and TXT

The 2021 MAMA performers are aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JO1, Kep1er, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, and TXT! | JYP Entertainment, SM Entertainment, Big Hit Music/HYBE

We're doing a little happy dance because the lineup of performers has been announced for the upcoming 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA)!

A total of 12 K-pop groups will be lighting up the 2021 MAMA stage: aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JO1, Kep1er, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, and TXT.

CJ ENM has also previously announced that there will also be special performances by Ed Sheeran, Wanna One, the “Street Woman Fighter” crews, and a mix of top fourth generation K-pop group members. 

The 2021 MAMA will be hosted by Lee Hyori and take place on December 11 at 6 p.m. KST (Korean Standard Time) or 5 p.m PHT (Philippine Standard Time).

Which artists are you most excited to see perform this year?