follow us on

Festival Ready! See What the Celebrities Are Wearing at Coachella Now

It’s that time of the year again! Coachella has officially begun and kicked off music festival season with an epic, star-studded lineup that has Cardi B, The Weeknd, SZA, Miguel, and the Queen B herself, Beyonce, and more indie favorites performing this year. Other than the music, Coachella is known for the crowd’s eccentric style and celebrity fashion moments that we can't get enough of. Here are some of the best celebrity outfits that we’ve spotted this year:

 

1. Kylie Jenner

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

2. Shay Mitchell

 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

3. Aimee Song

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

4. Paris Hilton and Rachel Zoe

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 

5. Olivia Culpo and Negrin Mirsalehi

 

A post shared by REVOLVE (@revolve) on

 

6. Nicole Richie

 

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

 

7. Emily Ratajkowski

 

A post shared by REVOLVE (@revolve) on

 

8. Whitney Port

 

A post shared by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on

 

9. Romee Strijd

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

10. Kourtney Kardashian

 

11. Camila Coelho

 

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

 

12. Aisha Jade

 

A post shared by Aisha Jade (@aisha_jade) on

 

14. Sarah Butler

 

A post shared by SARAH BUTLER (@sarahstylesseattle) on

 

15. Alessandra Ambrosio

 

16. Rihanna

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

17. Rita Ora

 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

 

18. Lais Ribeiro

 

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

 

19. Jasmine Tookes

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

20. Sara Sampaio

 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Lead photo from @laisribeiro