follow us on

#MetroStyleWatch: Moms With Steal-Worthy Style

Mother's Day may be done, but that won't stop us from admiring these super women serving us with lots of style excellence! Mothers are superwomen who juggle a lot of roles at the same time, and when they look amazing while they're at it—they're surely forces to be reckoned with! 

We're turning our gaze towards Hollywood and beyond, and as we round up some of our favorite stylish mamas for this edition of #MetroStyleWatch, we're not filled with envy but more of inspiration to keep looking our best, for if these mothers can, surely we can aspire to be such too!

 

Nicole Richie

 

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

This style chameleon wowed us through the years, and still continues to do so in unexpected ensembles that tell a lot about her penchant for fashion! We're loving the roomy mustard top paired with those bold stripes!

 

Molly Sims

 

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Molly shows us how denim jackets are the key to making almost anything look cool, especially with pink wide leg pants!

 

Rachel Zoe

 

A post shared by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Stylish and Fashion Designer extraordinaire Rachel Zoe has a gift for looking so good in one of the trickiest things to wear—suits, and a white one at that!

 

Sara Foster

 

A post shared by Sara Foster (@sarafoster) on

Actress Sara Foster isn't just funny, she's skilled in the layering department too!

 

Victoria Beckham

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Fashion Designer and resident cool mom Victoria Beckham knows that modeling her own designs is the best way to show us all how it's done!

 

Lily Aldridge

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Supermodel Lily Aldridge has mastered the art of looking put-together in a chic but comfortable way for jetsetting moments such as this!

 

Miranda Kerr

 

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

There's something chic about being able to look cool in a classic cable knit sweater!

 

Solange Knowles

 

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Solange is a master at standing out, and this white number does just that. 

 

Heidi Klum

 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

TV Host and supermodel mom Heidi Klum never seems to have a bad outfit day, and she knows that an all-black ensemble is a go-to especially for moms!

 

Kate Hudson

 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Showbiz royalty Kate Hudson may be known for her passion for fitness, but she also has a thing for wearing the prettiest outfits when she's out on the town, and this ensemble is no different!

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

GP is amazing at so many things, and wearing statement-making outfits is surely one of them!